Board of Directors

Sean Daye
Chair
Machias Savings Bank
PO Box 318
Machias, ME  04654
255-3347
sdaye@machiassavings.com

Felicia Newman
Vice-Chair
Coast of Maine
P.O. Box 515
292 Maple Tree Road
Lubec, ME 04652
felician@coastofmaine.com

Josh Bragg
Treasurer
CES, Inc.
61 Dublin Street
Machias, ME 04654
255-3270
jbragg@cesmaine.com

Joseph Cassidy
Washington County Community College
One College Drive
Calais, ME 04619
454-1000
jcassidy@wccc.me.edu

Mark Green
Washington Hancock Community Agency
248 Bucksport Road
Ellsworth, ME  04605
610-5904
mgreen@whcacap.org

Scott Harriman
F.A. Peabody
254 Main Street
Calais, ME 04619
scott.harriman@fapeabody.com

Joyce Hedlund
Former President of the University Maine at Machias
2865 Kennebec Road
Newburgh, ME 04444
234-4538

Tom Hitchins
Tom Hitchins Architecture
62 Sunset Bay Drive
Steuben, ME  04680
546-4232
tomhitchins@teharchitecture.com

Nichole Jamison
Washington County CareerCenter
53 Prescott Drive
Machias, ME 04654
nichole.s.jamison@maine.gov

Elizabeth Neptune
Neptune Advantage
P.O. Box 102
Princeton, ME 04668
elizabeth@neptuneadvantage.com

Sheridan Smith
Border Electric
337 North Street
Calais, Maine 04619
454-8619
Sheridan-beinc@myfairpoint.net

Tom Michaud
Sunrise Opportunities
P.O. Box 88
26 Hadley Lake Rd.
Machias, ME 04654

EX OFFICIO

Betsy Fitzgerald
Secretary
Washington County Government
PO Box 297
Machias, ME  04654
255-3127
manager@washingtoncountymaine.com

Senator David Burns
Washington County Delegation
159 Dodge Road
Whiting, Maine 04691
733-8856
SenDavid.Burns@legislature.maine.gov